Contact details

Overview & Scrutiny Call-in Sub-Committee

Councillor Lauren Dingsdale (Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

0208 921 5663

Download Councillor Lauren Dingsdale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lauren Dingsdale contact details as a CSV file

lauren.dingsdale@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Ivis Williams

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Ivis Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ivis Williams contact details as a CSV file

ivis.williams@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Hartley

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Matt Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Hartley contact details as a CSV file

matt.hartley@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Sammy Backon

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

0208 921 6393

Download Councillor Sammy Backon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sammy Backon contact details as a CSV file

sammy.backon@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Issy Cooke

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Issy Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Issy Cooke contact details as a CSV file

issy.cooke@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Fletcher


0202 8921 5047

Download Councillor Leo Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

leo.fletcher@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Dominic Mbang

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Dr Dominic Mbang contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Dominic Mbang contact details as a CSV file

dominic.mbang@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Maisie Richards Cottell

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich

0208 921 5045

Download Councillor Maisie Richards Cottell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maisie Richards Cottell contact details as a CSV file

Maisie.Richards.Cottell@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Greenwell

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

0208 921 6393

Download Councillor Patricia Greenwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Greenwell contact details as a CSV file

pat.greenwell@royalgreenwich.gov.uk