Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Majella Anning

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

02089215047

Download Councillor Majella Anning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Majella Anning contact details as a CSV file

majella.anning@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Nas Asghar

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921

Download Councillor Nas Asghar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nas Asghar contact details as a CSV file

nas.asghar@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Joshua Ayodele

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921

Download Councillor Joshua Ayodele contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joshua Ayodele contact details as a CSV file

joshua.ayodele@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Olu Babatola

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921

Download Councillor Olu Babatola contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olu Babatola contact details as a CSV file

olu.babatola@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Sammy Backon

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

0208 921 5663

Download Councillor Sammy Backon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sammy Backon contact details as a CSV file

sammy.backon@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Baker


Download Councillor Peter Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Baker contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Sandra Bauer

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047
07548823867

Download Councillor Sandra Bauer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Bauer contact details as a CSV file

sandra.bauer@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Bird

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

0208 921 5045

Download Councillor Linda Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Bird contact details as a CSV file

linda.bird@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Jo van den Broek

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Clare Burke-McDonald


Download Councillor Clare Burke-McDonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Burke-McDonald contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Issy Cooke

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921

Download Councillor Issy Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Issy Cooke contact details as a CSV file

issy.cooke@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Ann-Marie Cousins

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
London
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Ann-Marie Cousins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann-Marie Cousins contact details as a CSV file

ann-marie.cousins@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Dillon


Download Councillor Gary Dillon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Dillon contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Lauren Dingsdale

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

0208 921 5663

Download Councillor Lauren Dingsdale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lauren Dingsdale contact details as a CSV file

lauren.dingsdale@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Dowse

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor Cathy Dowse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cathy Dowse contact details as a CSV file

cathy.dowse@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor John Fahy

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

02089215663
07949794058

Download Councillor John Fahy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Fahy contact details as a CSV file

john.fahy@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Fletcher


Download Councillor Leo Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

Councillor David Gardner

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

02089215045
07788414182

Download Councillor David Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Gardner contact details as a CSV file

David.Gardner@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Greenwell

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

0208 921 6393

Download Councillor Patricia Greenwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Greenwell contact details as a CSV file

pat.greenwell@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Rowshan Hannan

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

0208 921 5663

Download Councillor Rowshan Hannan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rowshan Hannan contact details as a CSV file

rowshan.hannan@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Hartley

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Matt Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Hartley contact details as a CSV file

matt.hartley@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Hyland


Download Councillor Denise Hyland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Hyland contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Elizabeth Ige

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

0208921

Download Councillor Elizabeth Ige contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Ige contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.ige@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Adel Khaireh

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

Download Councillor Adel Khaireh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adel Khaireh contact details as a CSV file

adel.khaireh@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Averil Lekau

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921

Download Councillor Averil Lekau contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Averil Lekau contact details as a CSV file

averil.lekau@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Littlewood

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921

Download Councillor Sam Littlewood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Littlewood contact details as a CSV file

sam.littlewood@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Lloyd

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921

Download Councillor Chris Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Mariam Lolavar


Download Councillor Mariam Lolavar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mariam Lolavar contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Christine May

Woolwich Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Christine May contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine May contact details as a CSV file

christine.may@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Dominic Mbang

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921

Download Councillor Dr Dominic Mbang contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Dominic Mbang contact details as a CSV file

dominic.mbang@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Odette McGahey

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

07548823865

Download Councillor Odette McGahey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Odette McGahey contact details as a CSV file

odette.mcgahey@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah-Jane Merrill

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Sarah-Jane Merrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah-Jane Merrill contact details as a CSV file

sarah.merrill@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Asli Mohammed

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921

Download Councillor Asli Mohammed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asli Mohammed contact details as a CSV file

asli.mohammed@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Morrow

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921

Download Councillor Matthew Morrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Morrow contact details as a CSV file

matthew.morrow@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Calum O'Byrne Mulligan

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

02089215047

Download Councillor Calum O'Byrne Mulligan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Calum O'Byrne Mulligan contact details as a CSV file

Calum.obyrne.mulligan@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Okereke

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921
0751 907 0120

Download Councillor Anthony Okereke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Okereke contact details as a CSV file

anthony.okereke@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor ‘Lade Hephzibah Olugbemi

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Wellington Street
SE18 6PW

020 8921

Download Councillor ‘Lade Hephzibah Olugbemi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor ‘Lade Hephzibah Olugbemi contact details as a CSV file

Lade.Olugbemi@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Peirce

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

0208 921 5047

Download Councillor Simon Peirce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Peirce contact details as a CSV file

simon.peirce@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Majid Rahman

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

0208 921 5663

Download Councillor Majid Rahman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Majid Rahman contact details as a CSV file

majid.rahman@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Jit Ranabhat

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5023/6012

Download Councillor Jit Ranabhat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jit Ranabhat contact details as a CSV file

jit.ranabhat@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Maisie Richards Cottell

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich

0208 921 5663

Download Councillor Maisie Richards Cottell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maisie Richards Cottell contact details as a CSV file

Maisie.Richards.Cottell@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Lakshan Saldin

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

0202 8921 5663

Download Councillor Lakshan Saldin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lakshan Saldin contact details as a CSV file

Lakshan.Saldin@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Scott-McDonald

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

02089215045

Download Councillor Denise Scott-McDonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Scott-McDonald contact details as a CSV file

denise.scott-mcdonald@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Slattery

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Town Hall
SE18 6PW

02089215047
07548823863

Download Councillor Pat Slattery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Slattery contact details as a CSV file

Pat.Slattery@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Aidan Smith

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

02089215047

Download Councillor Aidan Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aidan Smith contact details as a CSV file

Aidan.Smith@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Smith

Town Hall
Wellinton Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921

Download Councillor Jackie Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Smith contact details as a CSV file

jackie.smith@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Christine St. Matthew-Daniel


Download Councillor Christine St. Matthew-Daniel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine St. Matthew-Daniel contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Dave Sullivan

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Dave Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

dave.sullivan@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Taggart-Ryan

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Rachel Taggart-Ryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Taggart-Ryan contact details as a CSV file

rachel.taggart-ryan@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Thomas

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor Sandra Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Thomas contact details as a CSV file

sandra.thomas@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Thorpe

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921

Download Councillor Danny Thorpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Danny Thorpe contact details as a CSV file

danny.thorpe@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Ivis Williams

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921

Download Councillor Ivis Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ivis Williams contact details as a CSV file

ivis.williams@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Miranda Williams

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Miranda Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miranda Williams contact details as a CSV file

miranda.williams@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Williams

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

02089215045

Download Councillor Nick Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Williams contact details as a CSV file

nick.williams@royalgreenwich.gov.uk