Greenwich Council

Decision details.

Appointment of Cabinet Members

Decision Maker: Council Annual Meeting

Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Is Key decision?: No

Is subject to call in?: No


Noted the Members of Cabinet, as appointed by the Leader of the Council, as follows:


Councillor Danny Thorpe - Leader of the Council and Chair of Cabinet

Councillor David Gardner - Deputy Leader and Vice-Chair of Cabinet

Councillor Christine Grice

Councillor Denise Hyland

Councillor Sizwe James

Councillor Chris Kirby

Councillor Averil Lekau

Councillor Denise Scott-McDonald

Councillor Jackie Smith

Councillor Miranda Williams



Publication date: 16/05/2019

Date of decision: 15/05/2019

Decided at meeting: 15/05/2019 - Council Annual Meeting

Accompanying Documents: