Greenwich Council

Contact details.

Eltham Crematorium Joint Committee

Councillor Patrick Coleman

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Gardner

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5062

Download Councillor David Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Gardner contact details as a CSV file

david.gardner@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor David Leaf

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alex Sawyer

Civic Offices
Broadway
Bexleyheath
Kent
DA6 7LB

020 8294 6152

alex.sawyer@bexley.gov.uk

Councillor Miranda Williams

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Miranda Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miranda Williams contact details as a CSV file

miranda.williams@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Scott-McDonald

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor Denise Scott-McDonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Scott-McDonald contact details as a CSV file

denise.scott-mcdonald@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Grice

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Christine Grice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Grice contact details as a CSV file

christine.grice@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Hyland

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5050

Download Councillor Denise Hyland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Hyland contact details as a CSV file

denise.hyland@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Sizwe James

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Sizwe James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sizwe James contact details as a CSV file

sizwe.james@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Keith M Kelly

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Chris Kirby

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Chris Kirby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Kirby contact details as a CSV file

chris.kirby@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Averil Lekau

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Averil Lekau contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Averil Lekau contact details as a CSV file

averil.lekau@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Smith

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor Jackie Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Smith contact details as a CSV file

jackie.smith@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Thorpe

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5659

Download Councillor Danny Thorpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Danny Thorpe contact details as a CSV file

danny.thorpe@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Dawn Squires

(Address not supplied)

Anthony Soyinka (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)