Greenwich Council

Contact details

Woolwich & Thamesmead Area Planning Committee

Councillor Sarah Merrill (Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Sarah Merrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Merrill contact details as a CSV file

sarah.merrill@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Ann-Marie Cousins

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5050

Download Councillor Ann-Marie Cousins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann-Marie Cousins contact details as a CSV file

ann-marie.cousins@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Dillon

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Gary Dillon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Dillon contact details as a CSV file

gary.dillon@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor John Fahy

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

0208 921 5663

Download Councillor John Fahy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Fahy contact details as a CSV file

john.fahy@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Mardner

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5050

Download Councillor Clive Mardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Mardner contact details as a CSV file

clive.mardner@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Mbang

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor Dominic Mbang contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Mbang contact details as a CSV file

dominic.mbang@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Perks

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich Street
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Linda Perks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Perks contact details as a CSV file

linda.perks@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor John Hills

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor John Hills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hills contact details as a CSV file

john.hills@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Alex Smith

(Address not supplied)

Marcus Shingler

(Address not supplied)

Daniel Wilkinson (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)

Victoria Geoghegan

(Address not supplied)

Positive Plumstead Project

(Address not supplied)