Greenwich Council

Contact details

Woolwich & Thamesmead Area Planning Committee

Councillor Mark James (Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Mark James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark James contact details as a CSV file

mark.james@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Don Austen (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Don Austen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Don Austen contact details as a CSV file

don.austen@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Barwick

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5050

Download Councillor Barbara Barwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Barwick contact details as a CSV file

barbara.barwick@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Cornforth

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Angela Cornforth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Cornforth contact details as a CSV file

angela.cornforth@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor John Fahy

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

0208 921 5050

Download Councillor John Fahy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Fahy contact details as a CSV file

john.fahy@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor David Gardner

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor David Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Gardner contact details as a CSV file

david.gardner@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Sizwe James

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Sizwe James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sizwe James contact details as a CSV file

sizwe.james@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor John Hills

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor John Hills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hills contact details as a CSV file

john.hills@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Victoria Geoghegan

(Address not supplied)

Alex Smith

(Address not supplied)

Neil Willey

(Address not supplied)