Greenwich Council

Contact details.

Cabinet

Councillor Danny Thorpe (Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5659

Download Councillor Danny Thorpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Danny Thorpe contact details as a CSV file

danny.thorpe@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor David Gardner (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5062

Download Councillor David Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Gardner contact details as a CSV file

david.gardner@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Grice

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Christine Grice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Grice contact details as a CSV file

christine.grice@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Hyland

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5050

Download Councillor Denise Hyland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Hyland contact details as a CSV file

denise.hyland@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Sizwe James

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Sizwe James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sizwe James contact details as a CSV file

sizwe.james@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Kirby

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Chris Kirby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Kirby contact details as a CSV file

chris.kirby@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Averil Lekau

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Averil Lekau contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Averil Lekau contact details as a CSV file

averil.lekau@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Scott-McDonald

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor Denise Scott-McDonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Scott-McDonald contact details as a CSV file

denise.scott-mcdonald@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Smith

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor Jackie Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Smith contact details as a CSV file

jackie.smith@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Miranda Williams

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Miranda Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miranda Williams contact details as a CSV file

miranda.williams@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Debbie Warren

(Address not supplied)

John Scarborough

(Address not supplied)

Damon Cook

(Address not supplied)

Katrina Delaney

(Address not supplied)

Jamie Carswell

(Address not supplied)

Pippa Hack

(Address not supplied)

Florence Kroll

(Address not supplied)

Simon Pearce

(Address not supplied)

Steve Whiteman

(Address not supplied)

Nassir Ali (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)

Pastor Osayande Collins Eghafona

(Address not supplied)