Greenwich Council

Calendar.

Events from week 17, starting Monday, 22nd April, 2019

Monday, 22nd April, 2019

  • Easter Monday

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019

Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Thursday, 25th April, 2019

Tuesday, 30th April, 2019

Wednesday, 1st May, 2019

Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • Early May bank holiday

Tuesday, 7th May, 2019

Wednesday, 8th May, 2019

Tuesday, 14th May, 2019

Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

Thursday, 23rd May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Spring bank holiday

Tuesday, 28th May, 2019

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020